THE AGNES MOOREHEAD BLOGATHON COMMENCES TOMORROW

aggie-blogathon

After months of impatiently waiting, I’m pleased as punch to be finally honoring the legendary Agnes Moorehead for three days, commencing tomorrow, and finishing on Tuesday December 6th, which would have been Agnes’ 116th birthday.

For those bloggers who are participating in the blogathon, please send your articles to my blog on any of the dates, and I’ll post them up on that days recap. I look forward to reading all of your entries. Thank you.

agnes-blogathon-banner

6 thoughts on “THE AGNES MOOREHEAD BLOGATHON COMMENCES TOMORROW

  1. Michaela says:

    Hey Crystal, I don’t know if you got the comment I posted on the blogathon announcement a few days ago so I just copied what I wrote here: I’m really sorry to do this, but it looks like I’m going to have to drop out. My school semester is ending and I’ve unexpectedly become slammed with schoolwork that will require most of my attention. If you decide to make this an annual one, I’ll be sure to sign up again!

    Like

  2. thoughtsallsorts says:

    Hi Crystal…I’m done. Here it is: https://thoughtsallsorts.wordpress.com/2016/12/04/agnes-who/
    As soon as you are “live” I will update the banner to point to your Agnes Moorehead Blogathon.
    So, a very, very big Thank you for having me. I must admit I signed up not really knowing who she was and wow…from that tiny bit I saw, I think she is great! Thank you for making me aware of this actress. Can’t wait to read the other entries!

    Like

Leave a Reply

