THE THIRD SPENCER TRACY AND KATHARINE HEPBURN BLOGATHON IS HERE

The legendary Katharine Hepburn and Spencer Tracy are at the forefront of the blogging world this weekend, and Michaela and I are elated to be presenting the iconic screen duo for the third consecutive year with our blogathon dedicated to both stars.

Bloggers, if you are participating in the blogathon, please submit your entry on the comment section below or on Michaela’s blog, and we’ll link it as soon as we can. Thank you. We can’t wait to celebrate Kate and Spence with you.

Let’s raise a toast to my career – my proposed book on the one and only Katharine Hepburn.

THE ENTRIES

Real Weegie Midget Reviews – Guess Who’s Coming To Dinner ( 1967 )

Widescreen World – Love Among The Ruins ( 1975 )

Poppity Talks Classic Film – Sylvia Scarlett ( 1935 )

Thoughts From The Musical Man – Father Of The Bride ( 1950 )

Love Letters To Old Hollywood – Stage Door ( 1937 )

18 Cinema Lane – The Sea Of Grass ( 1947 )

KN Winiarski Writes – Bringing Up Baby ( 1938 )

Taking Up Room – Adam’s Rib ( 1949 )

Poppity Talks Classic Film – Mannequin ( 1937 )

Goose Pimply All Over – Desk Set ( 1957 )

Pure Entertainment Preservation Society – Mary Of Scotland ( 1936 )

Pale Writer – Mannequin ( 1937 )

Here’s Booking At You Kid – Holiday ( 1938 )

The Wonderful World Of Cinema – The Iron Petticoat ( 1956 )

27 thoughts on “THE THIRD SPENCER TRACY AND KATHARINE HEPBURN BLOGATHON IS HERE

  1. Dear Crystal,

    Here is the link to my first article for the blogathon: https://pureentertainmentpreservationsociety.wordpress.com/2020/10/18/100-new-code-films-82-mary-of-scotland-from-1936-queen-katharine/. I wasn’t able to watch “Song of Love,” so I wrote about “Mary of Scotland” for my Katharine Hepburn film instead. I hope that’s alright. I really enjoyed it! I will publish my review of “Malaya” tomorrow. By the way, I hope you are feeling better!

    Yours Hopefully,

    Tiffany Brannan

    Like

Leave a comment